

All India Graduate Engineers & Telecom Officers Association

Kolkata Telephones District

Circle President Saikat Das Mobile: +91-9432000019 Circle Secretary Sayantan Sikder Mobile: +91-9432000871 Circle Finance Secretary Arvind Kr. Shukla Mobile: +91-9433000303

Regn. No: HR/019/2018/02138

All communication to: aigetoakolkata@gmail.com

Date: 29.04.2024

No: AIGETOA/CTD/2024-27/1

To, Sri Debasis Sarkar, Chief General Manager BSNL, Kolkata Telephones Kolkata - 700001

Sub: Circle Executive Committee of AIGETOA, Kolkata Telephones District – information regarding.

Respected Sir,

This is for your kind information that, after successful conduction of 5th Circle Conference of **AIGETOA-CTD** on 27th April 2024, the following officers were elected as Circle Executive body members of AIGETOA KTD under the observation of **Sri Deepak Kumar Sahoo**, **VP CHQ** and **Sri Rakesh Kumar, JS (E)/CHQ** with the due approval of Returning Officer **Shri Amit Das**.

SL. No.	Name	Post held in Association	Office Designation	Mob No.
1	Sri Saikat Das	Circle President	AGM/LC-II	9432000019
2	Sri Sadhan Ch. Mandal	VP-I	AGM/SA/IG	9433400568
3	Sri Kuntal Paul	VP-II	AGM/Sales Op.	9432001586
4	Sri Sayantan Sikder	Circle Secretary	SDE/NIB	9432000871
5	Sri Subhajit Choudhury	ACS-I	SDE EB-II	9433400292
6	Sri Bishal Gourav	ACS-II	AGM/FTTH-S&M	9432001554
7	Sri Shashikant Kr. Pandit	ACS-III	JTO/EZ/Nodal	9435000081
8	Smt Puja Sinha	ACS-IV	SDE/Sales Op.	9433000788
9	Sri Datla Vijay Kumar	ACS-V	SDE/TM/TB/Route	8902000196
10	Sri Jyoti Sankar Biswas	ACS-VI	SDE/ITPC/EDC	9432000057
11	Sri Arvind Kumar Shukla	Circle Fin. Secretary	AGM/EB-I	9433000303

The above circle **Executive Committee** will look after the functioning of **AIGETOA at Kolkata Telephones District** for the next tenure as per the provision. The above Executive committee may be endorsed for further reference, please.

(Saikat Das) Circle President AIGETOA-KTD

Enclo:

Approval of recognition from AIGETOA CHQ Copy to:

1. GS (AIGETOA) CHQ -

for kind information please for kind information please

2. PGM/ITPC/Kolkata -



GS / AIGETOA / 2024-25 / 11

To Whosoever It May Concern

Sub: Recognition of AIGETOA Kolkata Telecom District - Reg Ref.: CS, AIGETOA CTD Letter No: AIGETOA /CTD/Inter/2024/5 dated on 01.04.2024.

The AIGETOA, **Kolkata Telecom District** chapter has conducted its AGM cum Circle Conference on **27**th **April 2024 at Telephone Bhavan, Kolkata**. The election was unanimously held under CHQ observer Sh D K Sahoo, VP CHQ & Sh Rakesh Kumar JS-East CHQ. The whole proceeding was carried out in accordance with provisions of the constitution and bylaws of the AIGETOA. The Circle body will discharge its duty in the framework of the association, abide by all rules & regulation of the association and all directions of the CHQ governing body will be binding on it. New Circle Executive Committee of AIGETOA Kolkata Telecom District is as follows:

Association Post	Name	HRMS	Mobile
Circle President	Sh Saikat Das	200304268	9432000019
Vice-President-1	Sh Sadhan Ch Mandal	200304707	9433400568
Vice-President-2	Sh Kuntal Paul	200304675	9432001586
Circle Secretary	Sh Sayantan Sikder	200600380	9432000871
Asst Circle Secretary 1	Sh Subhajit Choudhary	201001053	9433400292
Asst Circle Secretary 2	Sh Bishal Gourav	200205177	9432001554
Asst Circle Secretary 3	Sh Shahikant Kr Pandit	201000529	9435000081
Asst Circle Secretary 4	Sh Puja Sinha	201001000	9433000788
Asst Circle Secretary 5	Sh Datla Vijay Kumar	201002768	8902000196
Asst Circle Secretary 6	Sh Jyoti Sankar Biswas	201001329	9432000057
Circle Treasurer	Sh Arvind Kumar Shukla	200204418	9433000303

So as per provision in AIGETOA Constitution, AIGETOA CHQ extends it's due approval and recognition to the new Circle Executive Committee as above for functioning in **Kolkata Telecom District** and look after affairs **upto 26th April 2027** subject to observance of all conditions as stipulated in the constitutions and decision of AIGETOA CHQ.

[Ravi Shil Verma] General Secretary, AIGETOA

Copy to :

1. The CGMT Kolkata Telecom District for kind information & extension of due facilities to the new CEC pls.

2. Sh G Veerabhadra Rao, All India President, AIGETOA CHQ, New Delhi for kind information pls.

- 3. All Central Governing Body Members of AIGETOA CHQ, New Delhi for kind information pls.
- 4. Sh Saikat Das, CS AIGETOA, CTD Circle for kind information please.

Regd. Office : Flat No. 716, Studio Apartment, Omaxe Height, Sector-86, Faridabad, Haryana - 121006

Dated 29.04.2024