Regn. No: HR/019/2018/02138



## All India Graduate Engineers & Telecom Officers Association

Calcutta Telephones District

(The Recognised Representative Association of BSNL)

Circle President Prabhash Kr. Mishra Mobile: +91-9477899112 Circle Secretary Saikat Das Mobile: +91-9432000019 Circle Finance Secretary Prashant Jain Mobile: +91-9434000017

All communication to Email: aigetoakolkata@gmail.com

Date: 22.03.2024

No: - AIGETOA/CTD/Inter/2024/3

To All District office bearers of CTD/ITPC Kolkata/RCNGN Kolkata. AIGETOA CTD

## Sub: - Notice for Circle Executive Body meeting of AIGETOA-Calcutta Telecom District.

## Ref:- Letter No AIGETOA/CTD/Inter/2024/2 dated 21.03.2024

With reference to the subject mentioned, this is to inform that AIGETOA CHQ has given a stringent deadline for completion of AGM to constitute the next CEC of AIGETOA CTD within 30.04.2024. Accordingly notice of AGM of AIGETOA CTD has already been notified vide letter under reference. The present list of the collegium of respective district/Units are available with the respective District Secretaries. Any vacancies created due to transfer / any other reason may be filled up after due discussion within the members of the concerned District/Area/Unit. District Secretaries are requested to furnish the updated complete collegium list of their respective units strictly in the following format, to **ro.aigetoactd@gmail.com** within 28.03.2024, 1:00 p.m. positively.

Sr.No.	District Name	Particulars of the Electoral Collegium (Post Held in the association/General Member	Name of the Elected Member	HR Number	Mobile Email	and

## Schedule of Circle Executive Body meeting AIGETOA CTD:

- Date and Time of the meeting: 28<sup>th</sup> March from 8:30 PM to 9:30 PM.
- Venue of the meeting: Online (Link will be shared before meeting).
- Returning officer & Asst Returning officer for finalization of Circle Collegium:
  - Returning Officer : Shri Amit Das (SDE/IT)
    - Asst Returning Officer : Shri Debraj Banerjee (DE/Circus)
- Declaration of the Final Circle Collegiums: On the same day.

Saikat Das Circle Secretary AIGETOA CTD

Copy to:

1. GS AIGETOA for kind information please.

2. Sri Prabhash Kumar Mishra, Circle President for kind information and request to preside over the meeting.

3. All Circle and District Executive members for kind information and request to attend the online meeting on 28<sup>th</sup> March at 8:30 p.m. (In the meeting attendee should appear in specific name format like DS\_East\_NAME e.t.c)

4. CGM CTD for kind information please.

5. Placement at the website **www.aigetoactd.org** for wide publicity and information to all.