

# All India Graduate Engineers & Telecom Officers Association

**Calcutta Telephones District** 

(The Recognised Representative Association of BSNL)

Circle President
Prabhash Kr. Mishra
Mobile: +91-9477899112

Circle Secretary
Saikat Das
Mobile: +91-9432000019

Circle Finance Secretary
Prashant Jain
Mobile: +91-9434000017

All communication to Email: aigetoakolkata@gmail.com
Date: 01.04.2024

No: - AIGETOA/CTD/Inter/2024/5

To all Members of AIGETOA CTD

### Sub: - Notice for online nomination for the post of CEC members of AIGETOA-CTD

As per constitutional provision of AIGETOA and AGM Notification number AIGETOA/CTD/Inter/2024/2 dated 21.03.2024, Online Nomination will be called for election of new Circle Body of AIGETOA CTD in the AGM to be held on 27.04.2024 at Telephone Bhawan, Kolkata.

Online Nomination will be called from all bona fide members for AIGETOA CTD (CTD, ITPC-Kolkata, NSCBTTC, RCNGN-Kolkata) for selection of 11 circle body post.

#### **Post Details:**

- 1. Circle President
- Circle Vice President I
- 3. Circle Vice President II
- 4. Circle Secretary
- Assistant Circle Secretary I
- 6. Assistant Circle Secretary II
- 7. Assistant Circle Secretary III
- 8. Assistant Circle Secretary IV
- 9. Assistant Circle Secretary V
- 10. Assistant Circle Secretary VI
- 11. Circle Finance Secretary

#### **Salient Points for Nomination process:**

- 1. Nomination can be filed online from 02.04.2024 (11:00 hrs) to 08.04.2024(18:00 hrs). Link for Nomination will be provided in aigetoactd.org.
- 2. No offline Nomination will be allowed.
- 3. Only one nomination form per member to be filled up with their choice of posts they want to compete. Order of election of post will be decided by RO & ARO in consultation with observer on the day of election.





# All India Graduate Engineers & Telecom Officers Association

Calcutta Telephones District

(The Recognised Representative Association of BSNL)

Circle President
Prabhash Kr. Mishra
Mobile: +91-9477899112

Circle Secretary
Saikat Das
Mobile: +91-9432000019

Circle Finance Secretary
Prashant Jain
Mobile: +91-9434000017

All communication to Email: aigetoakolkata@gmail.com

- 4. If a member is not getting elected in particular post, he/she can compete into all subsequent posts of his/her choice in election process. But if a member gets elected for a particular post, he will automatically debarred in participating in subsequent post.
- 5. Any member can participate in any post/number of posts according to his/her choice but rights of voting will be limited to final collegium list of AIGETOA CTD.
- 6. No proxy Nomination / Proxy voting are allowed. Candidates should be present in person at the time of election process.
- 7. Provisional Nomination list will be displayed in aigetoactd.org on 09.04.2024.
- 8. Nomination can be withdrawn 09.04.2024 to 17.04.2024 by sending handwritten scanned copy of request to ro.aigetoactd@gmail.com No other mode of communication is allowed.
- 9. Final Nomination list will be displayed in aigetoactd.org on 19.04.2024
- 10. Decision of RO and ARO will be final and binding to all members of AIGETOA CTD.

This is conveyed in consultation with RO/ARO and CEC Members.

Saikat Das Circle Secretary AIGETOA CTD

### Copy to:

1. GS AIGETOA

for kind information please.

2. VP AIGETOA-CHQ

for kind information please.

3. JS East AIGETOA-CHQ

for kind information please.